Executive Team

Krista Woolly

Executive Director of the Community Care Clinic of Rowan County

Dari Caldwell

President/CEO of Novant Health Rowan Medical Center

Nina Oliver

Public Health Director, Rowan County Department of Public Health

Karen Alexander

Mayor, City of Salisbury

Judy Klusman

Rowan County Commissioner

Carolyn Byrd

Director of Senior Ministry, St. John’s Lutheran Church

Jessica Ijames

Social Responsibility Manager, Novant Health Rowan Medical Center

Alyssa Smith

Executive Director, Healthy Rowan

Need to get in touch with us?

© 2018 Healthy Rowan // Terms of Service & Privacy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?